5-4-3-2-1: Concerts, Food, Names, Animals, Quote

palm trees san diego

just another SD day

I’m honestly not sure if I saw this somewhere and thought “oh, that’s brilliant, I’m gonna use it sometime,” or if I came up with it on my own. Either way, 5-4-3-2-1 lists:

5 Concerts I Want to See:

LED ZEPPELIN
Billy Joel
Tom Petty
Elton John
Bruce Springsteen
honorable mention: Aerosmith

4 Foods That Make Everything Better:

bacon
avocado
cheese
garlic

3 Possible Names for My Next Dog:

Freya
Strider
Posey

2 Animals I’m Terrified Of:

Sharks
Birds

1 Quote I’m Currently Loving:

Anne Lamott Quote

quote graphic via Brainpickings

 

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

